Suspend a User

What does Suspend a user mean?

When a user gets deleted from LiveAgent, she can be called a suspended user. Once an agent gets deleted all their tickets are unassigned and transferred to the General department in regular queue.

LiveAgent preserves all user reports so even if you delete an agent and restore it in the future, all their statistics will be associated with the user again.

How to close more deals with live chat?

Find out more
Back to Glossary

Our website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to deploy cookies, as detailed in our privacy and cookies policy.